2022 PGA Championship has been conclude now and Justin Thomas wins 2022 PGA Championship after dramatic playing three hole playoff

 Thomas was having second major victory as he lifted the famous Wanamaker Trophy for the second time previously won it in 2017.

below is winning moment for Thomas source by tweeter PGA Tour


Payout Amount of Players

  • Winner Justin Thomas  received $2,700,000
  • Cameron Young, Mito Pereira $870,000 each
  • Matt Fitzpatrick, Tommy Fleetwood, Chris Kirk received $ 530,417 each
  • Rory McIlroy received $436600
  • Abraham Ancer, Brendan Steele, Tom Hoge   Seamus Power, received $357,813 
  • Lucas Herbert, Davis Riley, Justin Rose, Max Homa, Tyrrell Hatton, Cameron Smith, Xander Schauffele received $253750 each
  • Webb Simpson, Talor Gooch, Sam Burns received $191250 each
  • Joaquin Niemann, Stewart Cink, Shane Lowry, Rickie Fowler, Kevin Na, Lucas Glover, Aaron Wise received $129,768 each
  • Adri Arnaus, Tony Finau, Bernd Wiesberger, Bubba Watson received $83,750 each
  • Jordan Spieth, Matt Kuchar, Brian Harman, Keith Mitchell, Marc Leishman, Patrick Reed, Gary Woodland received $61607 each
  • Viktor Hovland, Kevin Streelman, Cameron Tringale, K.H. Lee, Troy Merritt, Luke List, Adam Schenk received $43839 each
  • Denny McCarthy, Jon Rahm, Harold Varner III, Keegan Bradley, Laurie Canter, Cameron Davis received $32,146 each
  • Ryan Fox received $29,250
2022 PGA Championship Prize
  • Jason Day, Brooks Koepka, Collin Morikawa, Francesco Molinari, Sebastian Munoz received $27,925 each
  • Si Woo Kim, Russell Henley, Rikuya Hoshino, Jason Kokrak, Hideki Matsuyama, Charl Schwartzel, Lanto Griffin, Louis Oosthuizen received $26,125 each
  • Billy Horschel received $25,000 , Kramer Hickok and  Beau Hossler received $24,625 each,  
  • Adam Hadwin, Thomas Pieters,Justin Harding, Shaun Norris received $24,250 each
  • Patton Kizzire, Maverick McNealy received $23,950 each
  • Robert MacIntyre received $23,800 and Sepp Straka received $23,700

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *